Justice-Involved Veterans Network Membership

Network Members:

Blair Myhand, Captain, Apex, NC Police Department

Elizabeth Burek, Rochester Veterans Treatment Court, NY

John DeMarco, Rochester Veterans Treatment Court, NY

Bernie Edelman, Vietnam Veterans of America, MD

Jessica Blue-Howells, US Department of Veterans Affairs

Sean Clark, US Department of Veterans Affairs

Joel Rosenthal, Retired

Clyde J. "Butch" Tate II, Justice for Vets/NADCP, Alexandria, VA

Christine Brown-Taylor, San Diego County Sheriff’s Department, CA

Cindy Booth, Oregon Department of Corrections, OR

Gary Bell, Georgia Department of Corrections, GA

John Darcy, New York Department of Corrections, NY

Jim Harms, Washington Department of Corrections, WA

James Basinger, Indiana Department of Corrections, IN

Erin McGann, Texas Veterans Commission, TX

Nicholas Stefanovic, Veterans Outreach Center, Rochester, NY

Jennie Simpson, Ph.D., Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration

Cicely Burrows-McElwain, Substance Abuse and Mental Heatlh Services Administration

Malik Muhammad, Orange County Corrections Department, FL

Peter Koutoujian, Middlesex County Sheriff's Department, MA

Mark Lamb, Pinal County Sheriff's Department, AZ


National Institute of Corrections:

Stephen Amos, Chief, Jails Division

Greg Crawford, Correctional Program Specialist, Community Services Division