Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Justice-Involved Veterans Network Membership

Network Members:

  • James Basinger, Dept Commissioner, Indiana DOC

  • Gary Bell, Operations Manager, Facility Operations

  • Jon Berg, Sr Public Health Advisor, Center for Substance Use Treatment, SAMSHA

  • Jessica Blue-Howells, Deputy National Director, Veterans Justice Programs

  • Cindy Booth, Reentry and Release Administrator, Oregon

  • Patricia Ceballos, Reentry Services Manager, San Diego Sheriff's Office

  • Sean Clark, National Director VJP, VA

  • Jac Charlier, Executive Director TASC-CHJ, Police, Treatment, and Community Collaborative

  • Dave Corlett, Sergeant, Cincinatti Police Department

  • John Darcy, Guidance Specialist for Veterans Services, NY DOC

  • Danny Eakin, Administrator, Office of Veteran Policy and Programs, Ohio Department of Veterans Services

  • Duane France, Co-Director, SMVF TA Center

  • Cynthia Gray, Justice Involved Veterans Program Manager, Texas Veterans Commission

  • Blake Harris, Ph.D. Director, Veterans Mental Health Department, Texas Veterans Commission

  • Donna Harrison, Criminal Justice Director, Virginia Department of Veterans Services

  • Michael Jackson, Ret VTC Judge

  • Kathryn Little, MAJ, Health and Wellness Director, US Army

  • Daniel Maas, Public Health Advisor, SAMSHA

  • Vonda Matthews, Policy Analyst, COPS Office

  • Doug Mowell, National Coordinator, RSD, BOP

  • Malik Muhammad, Orange County Corrections, FL

  • Stacey Owens, Military and Veterans Affairs Liaison/SAMHSA

  • Joel Rosenthal, National Training Director, Justice Programs (Retired)

  • Col. Jim Seward, Council on Criminal Justice/Veterans Justice Project

  • Ron Self, Director of Veterans Healing Veterans from the Inside Out

  • James Skinner, Sheriff, Collin County Texas

  • Katie Stewart, National Coordinator VJO, VA

  • Butch Tate, Chief Counsel, NADCP/Justice for Vets

  • Scott Tirocchi, Director, Justice For Vets

  • Patricia Watson, Psychologist, NCPTSD, VA

  • Robert Whitney, MSG, Deputy Director, Health and Wellness, US Army Soldier For Life

  • Terri Williams, Justice Involved Veteran Program Manager, Texas Veterans Commission

National Institute of Corrections:

  • Jeff Hadnot, Chief, Academy Division, NIC

  • Stephen Amos, Chief, Jails Division

  • Jim Wiseman, Correctional Program Specialist, Academy Division

  • Scott Richards, Correctional Program Specialist, Prisons Division, NIC

  • Glenn Watson, Correctional Program Specialist, Jails Division, NIC